River Tubing In San Marcos

Downstream from the headwaters of the San Marc...

Image via Wikipedia

As part of my 4th of July weekend with family, me and my son spent an afternoon of River Tubing at San Marcos , Texas. The experience was beyond words. It was a lot of fun and full of adventure. The emerald-green spring fed water was in the 70’s, just cold enough to neutralize the 100 degrees hot weather. My son looked so happy and excited. It was one event he and I won’t ever forget. Here is a link to my original post.  http://consumerjournaldotnet.wordpress.com/2011/07/18/beyond-river-tubing/

I hope it brings you sweet memories of Summer . Have a great day.

One thought on “River Tubing In San Marcos

  1. Summer has ended but the memories of how fun it was will always remain. It never fails to make me smile when I remember the fun adventures, experiences ,of the friendship and bond between familes. This I will treasure in the passing of years. Thank you for sharing your time to be a part of my journey. This Summer’s walk had been enriching. Wishing everyone peace, love and happiness.

Rispondi

